Contact Us

We’re located in the heart of Aurora, Ohio – at the intersection of Routes 43 and 306, next door to the Aurora City Hall.

Our Address: 146 South Chillicothe Road, Aurora, Ohio 44202

Church office hours are Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 2:00 pm

Church Phone Number: 330-562-8266

Church Fax Number: 330-562-8270

Our Contact Extensions:

Senior Pastor, Derek Hickman x223
dhickman@tcia.cc

Associate Pastor, Kevin Horak x222
khorak@tcia.cc

Church Secretary, Kay Oxford x221
koxford@tcia.cc

Financial Office
Accounting Manager, Jim Niebuhr x226
jniebuhr@tcia.cc

Director of Outreach & Education, Liz Sutter x224
lsutter@tcia.cc

Youth Director, Lance Vene x227
lvene@tcia.cc

Director of Communications, Jodie Fritinger x235
jfritinger@tcia.cc

Our webmaster can be contacted at webmaster@tcia.cc