Contact Us

We welcome you to The Church in Aurora.

Church Phone Number: 330-562-8266

Our Contact Extensions:

Church Secretary, Kay Oxford x221
koxford@tcia.cc

Senior Pastor, Bill Schnell x223
bschnell@tcia.cc

Associate Pastor, Kevin Horak x222
khorak@tcia.cc

Director of Christian Education & Youth, Liz Sutter x224
lsutter@tcia.cc

Financial Office x226
Jim Niebuhr
jniebuhr@tcia.cc

Greg Hogan
ghogan@tcia.cc

Our webmaster can be contacted at webmaster@tcia.cc

Church office hours are Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 2:00 pm

Our Address: 146 South Chillicothe Road, Aurora, Ohio 44202

We’re located in the heart of Aurora, Ohio – at the intersection of Routes 43 and 306, next door to the City of Aurora City Hall.